Home > Social Responsibility > CSR Statement
CSR Statement

We promise to abide by the laws and regulations in regard to labor, health and safety, environment, morals norm and other social responsibilities. We promise to observe the relevant internationally recognized standard and other applicative industrial standard and international convention. We establish the policy according to industrial standard and make sure the policy coincide with labor conditions, health and safety, environmental safety, morals norm, production processes and working environment. We continuously improve the working conditions and employee welfare. We make promises in the four aspects including labor policy, health and safety, environmental safety and morals norm. All these shall be strictly enforced by all the departments in the company:

1. Labor

Free Employment
Not to employ prison labor who is forced, mortgaged (including debt-expiated), indentured or unwilling; not enslave or sell labor. It is forbidden to ask employee to pay the deposit or to leave the identity card in company; employees shall not be forced to work overtime.

Prohibit Child Labourer
It is prohibited to employ child labourer in any section of manufacturing. All the employees must be over the age of 16. Employees under the age of 18 shall not be arranged to do works which may endanger the health or safety of juveniles.

Working Time
Employees shall not be forced to work overtime and the employer will not compel employees to work overtime.

Compensation and Welfare
The company pay the employee according to local laws and regulations and the wage should not below the minimum wage standard. The salary detail should be listed clearly through the files, and corresponding holidays, wages, overtime pay as well as insurance should be provided.

Humane Treatment
Not to treat employees in a tyrannical and inhuman way. Any kind of sexual harassment, sexual abuse, physical punishment, physical or mental oppression, verbal abuse and the threat of violence against our employees are forbidden.

Non-discrimination
We promise to protect our employees from harassment and illegal discrimination; the recruitment, wage, training opportunity, promotion, working arrangement (including working overtime) and dismissal are based on the ability of employee and the need of position. We are against and shall never allow any discriminations related to race, social class, nationality, religion, disability, gender, sexual orientation, union membership and politics status.

Freedom of Association
Employees have the right to join unions freely; unions can negotiate with company on behalf of the employees; company respect the freedom of association.

2. Health and Safety

Occupational safety, Public and Industrial Hygiene
We strictly abide by the relevant laws and regulations to effective control the risk source of safety and health so as to provide employees a healthy and safe environment for working and living. We make sure the drinking water, sanitation facilities, fire-fighting equipment, lighting and ventilation are complied with regulatory requirements. In addition, appropriate measures will be taken to minimize the risks in working environment. Health examination and training will be taken regularly.

Emergency Response
The company establish safety organization and emergency teams to draw up emergency plan and to provide training about safety knowledge as well as emergency plan to related person. Emergency facilities and equipment shall be equipped according to regulations. Manoeuvre will be taken regularly to make sure the effectiveness of the emergency plan.

3. Environment Protection

Observe regulations and save resources
We strictly observe the relevant regulations to acquire, maintain and update regularly the environmental permit, approval documents as well as registration certificates. We deal with solid waste legally and control the use of hazardous chemicals.
To ensure that all the environmental indicators meet the standards of laws and regulations, we increase the investment on energy conservation and emission reduction and attach more importance to technical reform. We abandon outdated production facilities and technology and stick to cleaning production to improve the increase the utilization of resources and to reduce the emissions of pollutants.
We make scientific and feasible emergency plan for environmental emergencies, organize emergency manoeuvre to make sure that the environment is safe.

Green Product
We strictly abide by laws and regulations in respect of prohibiting or restricting certain substances and the demand of our clients. We control strictly the purchasing and production to make sure our products meet the requirements of green environment.

Mitigate and adapt to climate change
We track and record the energy consumption and greenhouse gases in certain working environments to try to reduce energy consumption and greenhouse gas emissions so as to mitigate and adapt to climate change.

4. Morals Norm

We observe laws and regulations, business operation mode, manners and customs in different countries where our business develop. When morals norm, manners and customs, laws and regulations conflict with our idea, the company will stick to our morals norm.

Integrity Management
We follow the highest standard of integrity when doing business. Any bribery, corruption, racketeering and embezzlement are forbidden.

Information Disclosure
We publish the information of commercial activity, organizational structure, financial condition and performance according to applicable regulations and industry practice. All the information should be examined and verified by financial department and legal department to make sure they are accurate and complete.

Intellectual Property
We respect intellectual property and attach great importance to information security protection. It is forbidden to leak the classified information of company, clients, suppliers and employees.

Fair Trade
We strictly abide by fair competition law and antitrust law. It is forbidden for any of our employees to manipulate, use privilege or other unfair ways to gain unfair benefits. The company sticks to fair trade as well as advertising and competition standards.

Recommend

首页 > 社会责任 > CSR声明
CSR声明

本公司承诺遵守国家劳工、健康与安全、环境、道德规范及其他社会责任的法律法规,遵守国际公认的相关标准以及其他适用的行业标准和国际公约。公司根据行业标准制定符合劳工条件、健康与安全、环境安全、道德规范的公司政策、生产工序和工作环境,持续改善工作条件和员工福利。公司在劳动政策、健康与安全、环境保护、道德规范四个方面做出以下承诺,并要求公司所有部门严格执行:

一、劳工

自由择业
不使用强迫、抵押(包括抵债)、契约束缚或是非自愿的监狱劳工,不奴役或贩卖劳工。禁止员工在受雇时交纳(押金)或存放身份证于公司,员工加班自愿。

不用童工
在制造的任何阶段都不得使用童工。招工时,要求年满16周岁。公司不可安排18周岁以下的工人从事有可能危及到未成年人身体健康或安全的工作。

工作时间
员工自愿加班,公司不强制要求员工加班。

薪资福利
公司按照所在地法规要求向员工提供的工资应不低于本地区最低工资标准,通过文件制度清楚的列明工资的组成,严格按照法规给予员工相应的假期、工作时间工资、加班费和购买保险。

人道待遇
不残暴和不人道地对待工人,禁止任何形式的性骚扰、性虐待、体罚、精神或身体压迫、口头辱骂和暴力威胁对待员工。

非歧视
公司承诺员工免受骚扰以及非法歧视;公司在聘用、薪酬、训练机会、升级、工作安排(包括加班)、解聘等事务上,是基于员工个人能力和工作岗位需要,决不从事或支持任何基于种族、社会阶级、国籍、宗教、残疾、性别、性别取向、工会会员资格或政治关系的歧视行为。

自由结社
员工有权利自由加入工会,工会可以代表员工和公司进行集体协商,公司尊重员工的这项权利。


二、健康与安全

职业安全、公共与工业卫生
严格遵守相关法规要求,有效控制安全卫生风险源,为员工提供一个健康与安全的工作、生活环境。确保其工作场所饮用水、卫生设施、消防安全以及照明、通风符合法规要求,在符合法规的基础上采取适当的措施,最大限度地降低工作环境中的危害因素,定期进行健康检查和培训。

应急响应
公司建立安全组织架构与各项应急小组, 拟定各项安全应急预案,定期对相关人员进行安全知识、应急预案的培训。按照法规要求配备应急设施与器材,定期进行应急预案的演练,确保预案的有效性。


三、环境保护

遵守法规与节约资源
严格遵守相关法规要求,获取必要的的环境许可证、批准文书和登记证,维护并定期更新,合法处理固体废弃物并控制危险化学品的使用。加强企业节能减排投入和技术改造力度,合理规划、系统管理,确保各项环境指标在法规规定的范围内。主动淘汰落后的生产设备和工艺,积极实施清洁生产,提高资源的综合利用率,减少污染物的排放。制订科学可行的突发环境事件应急预案,并组织应急演练,确保环境安全。

绿色产品
严格遵守禁止或限制特定物质的适用法律法规和客户要求,对物料采购和生产过程进行严格管控,确保产品符合绿色环保要求。

减缓和适应气候变化
应在相应的工作场所对能源消耗和温室气体进行适宜跟踪记录, 尽可能减少能源消耗和温室气体排放,以减缓和适应气候变化。


四、道德规范

公司开展业务始终遵循业务所在国家的法律及规定、商务运作模式、风俗习惯等。当这些国家的道德规范、风俗习惯、法律法规与公司所坚持的理念发生冲突时,公司将寻求与公司坚持的道德观念保持一致。

诚信经营
公司在所有商业的互动关系中遵循最高的诚信标准,公司禁止任何及所有形式的贿赂、贪污、敲诈勒索和挪用公款等行为。

信息披露
依照适用法规和主要的行业惯例公开有关商业活动、组织结构、财务状况和绩效的信息。所有披露信息经过财务部和法务公关部审核,确保信息的准确性和完整性。

知识产权
尊重知识产权。做好信息安全保护工作,不得将公司、客户或供应商机密信息或个人信息公布给其他人。

公平交易
严格遵守适用的公平竞争法及反托拉斯法,任何员工不得操纵、使用特权信息,或以其他不公平的方式获取不公平的利益,公司坚持公平交易、广告和竞争的标准。

推荐阅读