Home > Operating System > Supply Chain Management
Supply Chain Management

Each link of supply chain is crucial to ensure high quality products. TRANSSION has regarded supply chain as an important component since its establishment. Therefore, TRANSSION has highly efficient scoring and review systems, which include strict quality standards set up for checking the entire incoming materials, also a series of fundamental and rigorous criteria when selecting suppliers.

TRANSSION has built strong and close relationships with top suppliers across the world. Plus, there is a cross-platform information system to ensure accurate information and timely delivery. We also share information with suppliers to guarantee smooth operations of each business processes. These measures help to control cost effectively and respond to the market needs promptly. Thus, we believe that working side by side with our suppliers will make our products eternal legend.

Apply to be a Supplier
TRANSSION always puts the product quality as priority. Therefore, we want our suppliers to be leading players in their respective field. We look forward to working with the best suppliers who are able to outrun international rivals and pursue sustainable development as well. Our suppliers largely support us with innovation, reliable service, on time delivery and market pricing, etc. In return, we have established a long-term equal and mutual beneficial partnership with them.
If you want to become a supplier of TRANSSION, and if you meet all basic requirements as listed below, please send your company profile to this email address: purchase@transsion.com.

Basic requirements for product and brand:
1. Good brand reputation and recognition in the industry;
2. Excellent product quality and strict product quality control systems for manufacturer;
3. Perfect on-sale and after-sale services;
4. Products can meet all kinds of mandatory certificates, regulations and requirements (certificates of CE, ROSH, etc. are requisite).

Basic requirements for suppliers:
1. Provide competitive price and policy to guarantee sufficient production capacity and stable supply;
2. Accept payment on term or bank acceptance;
3. Agencies are requested to provide valid products authorization; Manufacturers are requested to provide product trademark registration;
4. Provide valid company documents (such as Business License, Tax Registration Certificate, and Organization Code Certificate);
5. Own general taxpayer qualification; for all supplied products, provide value-added tax invoices, the content of which should be in consistent with the actual purchased goods;
6. Provide excellent after-sales service support.

Recommend

首页 > 运营体系 > 供应链管理
供应链管理

供应链上的每一个环节,对产品成败都起到关键作用。自成立以来,传音将供应链视为自身重要的组成部分。传音不仅对零部件的引入有着严格的质量控制标准,而且对供应商的质量也进行严格把控,最终形成了一套高效的评分系统和审核体系。

传音一直坚持与行业中一流的供应商保持高效、紧密的合作,共同成长。供应链上的不同企业通过建设跨平台的信息系统实现信息共享,保障供应体系内信息的准确、及时传递,保证业务流程的顺畅进行。这些措施的采用,不仅有效地控制了成本,还能快速地响应终端市场的需求。正是通过和供应链伙伴的共同努力,造就了传音产品经久不衰的传奇。

成为供应商
传音始终把质量摆在首位,这正是我们为什么期望供应商成为行业翘楚,能够与国际竞争对手平分秋色,并追求持续发展的原因。 我们的供应商通过提供创新产品和可靠服务、按时交货和市场定价等方式给予我们大力支持。作为回报,我们与他们建立了平等互利的长期合作伙伴关系。
您想申请成为传音的供应商吗? 如果您满足我们的供应商基本要求,可将您的公司及简介邮件发送至purchase@transsion.com

一、对于产品及品牌的基本要求
1. 有良好的品牌声誉,在行业内有一定的知名度;
2. 产品质量优良,生产商有严格的产品质量控制体系;
3. 生产厂家有完善的售中和售后服务;
4. 产品需求满足各种强制认证、规定及要求(我司要求的认证有CE、ROSH等)。

二、对于供应商的基本要求
1. 提供有竞争力的价格及政策,能够保证足够的产能和稳定的货源;
2. 接受账期付款或银行承兑;
3. 代理商需能提供所代理产品的有效品牌授权文件,厂家需能提供所生产产品的商标注册文件;
4. 能提供有效的公司证件(营业执照、税务登记证、组织机构代码证);
5. 具备一般纳税人资格,对于所有供应的产品,均能提供增值税专用发票,且发票内容与实际采购货物一致;
6. 提供良好的售后服务支持。

推荐阅读